About Us

School Council Executive 2017-2018

Co-Chairs : Shari Fisher & Spencer Callaghan

Treasurer: Jason Sadrian

Co-Secretaries : Collette Twyford & Aiza Saqalain

Fundraising Chair: My-Lien Bosch

Communications Coordinator : Jihanne Hoummady

Lunch Program Coordinators: Anna Cole & Fiona Pingyin

Depositor: Jen Chandler 


The Easiest Way To Stay "In The Know" is to follow the school on social media. Most teachers have their own websites/blogs or Twitter accounts.

The School and Parents council has a Facebook group that you can join to stay in the loop and know about all the upcoming events, such as the monthly meetings, Movie nights etc...

Follow us on FacebookJoin our Facebook group

Stay up to date and receive the latest news from the school & parent council as well as the school's community.

Previous School Council Webpage -

School Council Email -


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.